22
Nov
09

Imma tell you one time.

I think I am starting to get addicted to L4d, L4d 2.
Ohmigeeeeeeeeeeeez. Its fun. Only irritating cause my name is always prawn. *inserts extremeeeeely sad face.
Hah.

My nose is currently running away. Super irritating.
D:

Vicky didn’t return me my camera. He said he would come Bishan to pass to me. He fly me aeroplane. 😦
And, I am actually suppose to pass to stringbean today cause he told me he want to borrow it since a month ago for prom.
BEST.
I’m so screwed. /:

Speaking of prom. Yay cause ram-z say okay to go crash. Hahaha.
LOL.

YESSSSA. Khr done loading. Bye!


0 Responses to “Imma tell you one time.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Blog Stats

  • 11,332 Hamsters!

Gladyssaidhi!

Photobucket
Gladys C.
29 September 1992.
NAFA, design & media.
I laugh at everything and anything.

Priorities.

1. God.
2. Assignments.
2. Relationships with people.

Whines.

[ ] 棉花糖♥!
[x] Wallet!
[x] Backpack!
[ ] Ear studs!
[ ] Bracelet, bangles, sexbands!

Anime.

[97] Bleach!
[18] Claymore!
[164] Katekyo Hitman Reborn!
[11] Inuyasha : Final Act!
[6] Hellsing OVA!
[24] Keroro Gunso!
[10] Full Metal Alchemist : Brotherhood!